X

Posted on Updated on

Every day is the same. Always alone. Sitting in front of my computer. watching movies, studying, eating and of course ______. This is pretty much my life when I’m not in school. it get so lonely that I’ve spent a day without saying a single word. Impressive.

Lately I’ve been watching a lot of “coming to age movie”. Those movies where the lonely kid in high school meet the pretty girl and they fall in love. Yeah great story but bad in reality. Who would take the time to look at me, to get to know me. I’m just that guy that they call when they need help with their homework.

I don’t really know why it’s like this. Growing up I didn’t have a best friend, or even a friend. There were some kids who played with me, that’s all. And know that i am ‘sort of an adult’ nothing has changed. I walk back from school alone, I go alone. Everywhere I am alone. It’s kind of depressing.

So to keep things short, I don’t really know what I am doing writing this. I just had the idea. So whatever…

Leave a Reply

