Me :As simply as possible

Posted on Updated on

So this is me. A simple Boy from a country, I don’t usually talk a lot. Don’t get me wrong, i am not one those loners that sit alone and always seem angry. It’s just that I spent pretty much of my life alone. When i sit with friends I’ m not that guy that you would talk to not even the one next to him. I am the one in the background, that listens and smiles.

Yep that’s me.

images
Yeah, I’m this strong…… not really

So this “attitude” stayed with me, and it sort of developed into a Super Power, can you guess it….no it’s not loneliness.

I began to notice small things, details about people the way they talk, look at others. Believe me I started having fun with it.

The first thing that I began to notice was what I call “the dirty mind“, some of you probably understood what I mean by that. In simple terms “the dirty mind” is understanding what people said in a…. let’s say an altered way. For example when I hear “what is that white stuff on your face?” I smile or laugh. I know it’s silly but I was young and puberty was knocking on my door.

The funny thing is I found that I wasn’t alone.

when we metThis girl let’s call her A took an interest in me. She was the first girl to ever look at me. She and I had the same Super Power.  When my “dirty mind” kicks in and I start laughing, I look around and there she is smiling at the same thing. I would never forget the first compliment she ever said to me “you have a nice smile”.  She and I became really good friends and that change everything for me. Girls started noticing me, the same ones that barely said hello. Let’s just say that she is a person that I will always Love.

So not to bore with another one of those stories, I just wanted to tell you a little about me. I began this blog just as a way to share my ideas and anything that comes to my mind. So thanks for reading this (if you did) and see you soon.

PS: when I said see you, I meant you seeing something on the blog not me seeing you… I think you get it.

Leave a comment